Committee            Committee Chair         Email

Art Room                      Sheila Schneider               artroom@peeplespto.com​

Box Tops                       Ashleigh Haycock            boxtops@peeplespto.com

Courtyard                             TBD                        courtyard@peeplespto.com

Cultural Arts Week       Sarah Harmond                CAW@peeplespto.com

Direct Drive                   Jennifer Demchak              ptomembership@peeplespto.com

Hospitality                    Kathryn Kasych              hospitality@peeplspto.com

Ice Cream                     Audrey Gumm                  icecream@peeplespto.com

Kindness Week             Amanda Moberly             kindnessweek@peeplespto.com

Media Center                Ginger Johnston                 mediacenter@peeplespto.com

PE                                Roni Yonka                      PE@peeplespto.com

Playground                           TBD                         playground@peeplespto.com

Pumpkin Fun Run          Donna New                      funrun@peeplespto.com

Room Parents                        TBD                         roomparents@peeplespto.com

School Box Kits              Rhonda Mangin                schooboxktis@peeplespto.com

School Spirit Nights                TBD                        spiritevents@peeplespto.com

​SCRIP                                   TBD                         SCRIP@peeplespto.com

Sponsorships                  Amanda Moberly            sponsorships@peeplespto.com

Spring Fling                  PTO Exec Board               springfling@peeplespto.com

Spirit Wear                  Adriana Marshburn          spiritwear@peeplespto.com