Committee            Committee Chair         Email

Art Room                      Natalie Kaiser                  artroom@peeplespto.com​

Box Tops                       Ashleigh Haycock             boxtops@peeplespto.com

Courtyard                     TBD                                launchpad@peeplespto.com

Cultural Arts Week        Sarah Harmond               CAW@peeplespto.com

Hospitality                    Heather Burrows               hospitality@peeplspto.com

Ice Cream                      Lauren Scheu                   icecream@peeplespto.com

Kindness Week              Amanda Moberly            kindnessweek@peeplespto.com

Media Center                Ginger Johnston                 mediacenter@peeplespto.com

PE                                Meghan Simmons             PE@peeplespto.com

Playground                   Andy Lynch                    playground@peeplespto.com

PTO Membership          Veronica Harville             ptomembership@peeplespto.com

Pumpkin Fun Run          Donna New                     funrun@peeplespto.com

Room Parents                Ashley Bearden                roomparents@peeplespto.com

School Box Kits              TBD                                schooboxktis@peeplespto.com

School Spirit Events        Lauren Schue                   spiritevents@peeplespto.com

​SCRIP                           Weslee Ferron                  SCRIP@peeplespto.com

Spring Fling                  TBD                                springfling@peeplespto.com

Spirit Wear                  Adriana Marshburn          spiritwear@peeplespto.com

​Square 1 Art                 Chrissy Stanek                   square1art@peeplespto.com