Committee            Committee Chair         Email

Box Tops                       Ashleigh Haycock            boxtops@peeplespto.com

Courtyard                             TBD                        courtyard@peeplespto.com

Cultural Arts Week               TBD                         CAW@peeplespto.com

Direct Drive                   Meghan Simmons             ptomembership@peeplespto.com

Hospitality                            TBD                         hospitality@peeplspto.com

Ice Cream                     Caroline Rice                     icecream@peeplespto.com

Kindness Week             Britney Matchek                kindnessweek@peeplespto.com

Media Center                Ginger Johnston                 mediacenter@peeplespto.com

PE                                Roni Yonka                      PE@peeplespto.com

Playground                           TBD                         playground@peeplespto.com

Fun Run                        Tara Johnson                    funrun@peeplespto.com                                                Molly Rattigan

Room Parents                        TBD                         roomparents@peeplespto.com

School Box Kits              Abby Perez                      schooboxktis@peeplespto.com

School Spirit Nights        Abby Perez                     spiritevents@peeplespto.com

​SCRIP                                   TBD                         SCRIP@peeplespto.com

Sponsorships                  Amanda Moberly            sponsorships@peeplespto.com

Spring Fling                  PTO Exec Board               springfling@peeplespto.com

Spirit Wear                  Adriana Marshburn          spiritwear@peeplespto.com