Committee            Committee Chair         Email

Box Tops                          PTO Board                   boxtops@peeplespto.com

Courtyard                         Chris Jones                   courtyard@peeplespto.com

Cultural Arts Week           Amy Gilchrist               CAW@peeplespto.com

Direct Drive                   Meghan Simmons         ptomembership@peeplespto.com

Hospitality                  Catherine Wofford              hospitality@peeplspto.com

Ice Cream                       Caroline Rice                   icecream@peeplespto.com

Kindness Week             Britney Matcheck             kindnessweek@peeplespto.com

Media Center              Kimberly Simmons             mediacenter@peeplespto.com

PE                                   Roni Yonka                   PE@peeplespto.com

Playground                      PTO Board                   playground@peeplespto.com

Fun Run          Tara Johnson & Emily Ray              funrun@peeplespto.com            

Room Parents                   PTO Board                    roomparents@peeplespto.com

School Box Kits                PTO Board                    schooboxkits@peeplespto.com

School Spirit Nights          Rebecca Smith                spiritevents@peeplespto.com

​SCRIP                             PTO Board                         SCRIP@peeplespto.com

Sponsorships                  Amanda Moberly            sponsorships@peeplespto.com

Spring Fling                  PTO Exec Board               springfling@peeplespto.com

Spirit Wear                  Adriana Marshburn          spiritwear@peeplespto.com